Locations

London

45 Weymouth Street,
London W1G 8BY, UK

0800 1955823
rhian@peazie.com

Melbourne

2/27 St Edmonds Rd,
Prahran VIC 3181, AU

1 800 PEAZIE
hello@peazie.com

Team

Katy Thompson

Head of Strategy & Data Insights

katie@peazie.com

Andrew Poole

Customer Success Manager

andrew@peazie.com

Stella Silagy

Campaigns Operations Manager

stella@peazie.com

Vincent Ryan

Client Services Director

vincent@peazie.com

Perry Smith

Business Development Manager

perry@peazie.com

Michael Stark

Business Development Representative

michael@peazie.com

Manar Eltarifi

Managing Director, Australia

manar@peazie.com

Taylan Bakir

Designer

taylan@peazie.com

Gabrielle Casella

Software Developer

gabriel@peazie.com

Jaepil Kim

Senior Developer

jaepil@peazie.com

Paul Miller

CEO

paul@peazie.com