Locations

London

45 Weymouth Street,
London W1G 8BY, UK

0800 1955823
rhian@peazie.com

Melbourne

2/27 St Edmonds Rd,
Prahran VIC 3181, AU

1 800 PEAZIE
hello@peazie.com

Team

Charlotte Hartwell

Campaign Operations Manager

charlotte@peazie.com

Gabrielle Casella

Software Developer

gabriel@peazie.com

Jaepil Kim

Senior Developer

jaepil@peazie.com

Katy Thompson

Account Executive

katie@peazie.com

Max Pfeifer

Strategy Lead

max@peazie.com

Sam Russell

Head of Strategic Partnerships

sam@peazie.com

Stella Silagy

Account Coordinator

stella@peazie.com

Tom Gowers

Business Development Manager

tom@peazie.com

Tom Mahon

CEO – Australia

tom@peazie.com

Vincent Ryan

Strategy Lead

vincent@peazie.com

Paul Miller

CEO – UK & Europe

paul@peazie.com

Rhian Cowburn

UK Sales Director

rhian@peazie.com

Taylan Bakir

Designer

taylan@peazie.com

Andrew Poole

Account Manager

andrew@peazie.com