Locations

London

45 Weymouth Street,
London W1G 8BY, UK

0800 1955823
rhian@peazie.com

Melbourne

2/27 St Edmonds Rd,
Prahran VIC 3181, AU

1 800 PEAZIE
hello@peazie.com

Team

Katy Thompson

Account Executive

katie@peazie.com

Andrew Poole

Customer Success Manager

andrew@peazie.com

Stella Silagy

Campaigns Operations Manager

stella@peazie.com

Vincent Ryan

Account Director

vincent@peazie.com

Rhian Cowburn

Sales Director, U.K.

rhian@peazie.com

Max Pfeifer

Strategy Lead

max@peazie.com

Manar Eltarifi

Managing Director, Australia

manar@peazie.com

Taylan Bakir

Designer

taylan@peazie.com

Gabrielle Casella

Software Developer

gabriel@peazie.com

Jaepil Kim

Senior Developer

jaepil@peazie.com

Tom Mahon

Director

tom@peazie.com

Paul Miller

CEO

paul@peazie.com